"No bench on the beach"™

Queen of the Beach®

Tournament Series

 

Tournament Dates

 

Sign up with a partner for pool play followed by playoffs, open to all levels! Juniors Divisions from 12U to 18U and adult divisions from B to AAA.

 

This is just the start of our 2018 schedule. More locations and dates are coming!

Registration is scheduled to open the first week of January 2018.

 

Once you have your membership, your name and email are all that's required to go through signup. No login needed!

 

Event Day Schedule:

Check in: 8:30 am

Tournament:  9:00 am

Date Day Location Event
2/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #1
3/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #2
4/8/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #3
4/21/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #4
5/6/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #5
5/26/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB + SLAM #6
6/3/2018 Sunday Belmont Shore QOB + SLAM #7
6/16/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
6/23/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #8
6/24/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
6/30/2018 Saturday Zuma QOB
7/14/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
7/25/2018 Wednesday Zuma QOB
7/28/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB + QOB Open
7/29/2018 Sunday Dockweiller  
8/4/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #9
8/11/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB + SLAM #10
8/12/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB + QOB Open
8/15/2018 Wednesday Zuma QOB
8/25/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB
9/1/2018 Saturday   QOB Invitational Grand SLAM Championship
9/2/2018 Sunday   QOB Championship
9/8/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
9/9/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
9/22/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
10/7/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
10/20/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
10/21/2018 Sunday Belmont Shore QOB
11/10/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
11/11/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
11/17/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB
12/8/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH QOB
12/9/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH QOB
12/15/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore QOB

Copyright © 2018 King of the Beach®/ Queen of the Beach® a Miramar Brands Group Inc. company - All rights reserved.

No bench on the beach™, BVNE™ and Beach Volleyball National Events™ Copyright © 2018 We Are Volleyball Elite