"No bench on the beach"™

Queen of the Beach®

Tournament Series

 

Tournament Dates

 

Sign up with a partner for pool play followed by playoffs, open to all levels! Juniors Divisions from 12U to 18U and adult divisions from B to AAA.

 

This is just the start of our 2018 schedule. More locations and dates are coming!

Registration is scheduled to open the first week of January 2018.

 

Once you have your membership, your name and email are all that's required to go through signup. No login needed!

 

Event Day Schedule:

Check in: 8:30 am

Tournament:  9:00 am

Date Day Location Divisions Playing
2/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
3/3/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
3/17/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
4/8/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Juniors
4/21/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Juniors
5/6/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Juniors
5/26/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Juniors
6/3/2018 Sunday Belmont Shore Juniors
6/23/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
6/24/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Adults
7/14/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
7/28/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Juniors & Adults
8/4/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
8/11/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
8/12/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Adults
8/25/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Juniors
9/8/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
9/9/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Adults
9/22/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH  
10/6/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
10/7/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Adults
10/20/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Adults
10/21/2018 Sunday Belmont Shore Juniors
11/10/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Adults
11/11/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Juniors
11/17/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Juniors & Adults
12/8/2018 Saturday 1200 PCH Juniors
12/9/2018 Sunday 1200 PCH Adults
12/15/2018 Saturday Belmont Shore Juniors & Adults

Copyright © 2018 King of the Beach®/ Queen of the Beach® a Miramar Brands Group Inc. company - All rights reserved.

No bench on the beach™, BVNE™ and Beach Volleyball National Events™ Copyright © 2018 We Are Volleyball Elite